Club members met last night in the club AGM and voted in the new committee for the club. The committee is outlined below and will be working hard over the coming season to bring the club forward and build on the success we had last season.

Chairman: Jimmy Conway 086-8965729

Vice-Chairman: Jason Carr 087-6674718

Treasurer: Jonathan Ronan 087-7937011

Secretary: Keith Greene 087-7745569

Noel Rigney 087-2903641

Jenny Dawnay 086-2043096

Damir Dervisic 087-6823535

Child Protection Officer: Mick Harrop 086-3802947

© All Rights Reserved. Site Created by 123 Web Designs
No material or images may be copied from this website without written consent from MBGFC.