Following the resignation of longstanding Chairperson Jimmy Conway the club held an EGM to elect a new committee. Club members who were present on the night voted the below people to lead and develop the club into a new era.

The club wishes to thank Jimmy Conway for all his years of service to Mountview Boys & Girls FC.


Committee Details for Mountview Boys & Girls FC 

Chairperson: Jenny Dawnay 086-2043096

Treasurer: Rohan McDonnell 085-8667555

Secretary: Keith Greene 087-7745569

Assistant Treasurer: Domo Creighton 085-2801938

Assistant Secretary: Robbie McCabe 085-8222893

Child Welfare Officer: Mick Harrop 086-3802947
Oladele Akpata: 083-8685326
© All Rights Reserved. Site Created by 123 Web Designs
No material or images may be copied from this website without written consent from MBGFC.